Three Lakes Educational Cooperative



1318 Topeka Avenue Lyndon, Kansas 66451  

Ph. 785.828.3113  Fax 785.828.3671





Spring 2015 Well Child Screenings

Dr. Kathy Mickelson, Director

Dr. Ann Fritz, Asst. Director


The Three Lakes Educational Cooperative provides comprehensive special education services  to all eligible children from birth to 21 years of age in six school districts. The school districts include: West Franklin, USD 287; Osage City, USD 420; Lyndon, USD 421; Santa Fe Trail, USD 434; Burlingame, USD 454; and Marais des Cygnes Valley, USD 456.

Services provided include: physical and occupational therapy, speech and language,  and early childhood development.


Form 101 - Parent's Rights in Special Education

TLEC Policies, Practices, and Procedures

Emergency Safety Interventions Policy



Board Info

District Schools

Staff Website

Board Members








About us          email

Copyright 2007, Three Lakes Educational Cooperative.  All Rights Reserved.